Annual Meeting 2010: Webcasts

Empowering Girls and Women


Hillary Rodham Clinton, Secretary of State, United States of America
Lisa Jackson, Administrator, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency


Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah, Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
Katie Couric, Anchor and Managing Editor, CBS Evening News
Ellen Johnson Sirleaf, President of the Republic of Liberia
Muhtar Kent, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, The Coca-Cola Company

Photo Highlights